ISEV's Committees are led by tireless volunteers who dedicated time and energy to advancing ISEV's interests and programs. Through these committees, ISEV increases awareness about society and EV research. Getting involved in a committee is a great way to gain leadership skills and to give back to ISEV.

Science and Meetings Committee

Led by Metka Lenassi, the ISEV Science and Meetings Committee's portfolio of work includes ISEV Annual Meetings and Workshops.

Committee Members: 
Andreas Moller
Houjian Cai 
Ken Witwer
Metka Lenassi
My Mahoney
Qing-Ling Fu

Rigor and Standardization Sub-Committee

Aligned as a sub-committee of Science and Meetings, this group continues to refine ISEV's standards on rigor and standardization in EV Research.

Education Committee

Led by Rienk Nieuwland, the Education Committee programs ISEV's Education Day, has developed MOOCs I and II, and recently launched the ISEV Online Education Platform.

Committee Members: 
Edit Buzas
Joshus Welsh
Rienk Nieuwland
Sai Kiang Lim

Communications and Membership Committee

Led by Ana Claudia Torrechilas, Communications and Membership oversees ISEV's various communication channels and membership development.

Committee Members:
Ana Claudia Torrechilas
Deborah Goberdhan
Sujata Mohanty
Tom Driedonks